Thursday • March 30
CST 11:29 | EST 12:29 | MST 10:29 | PST 9:29 | GMT 16:29
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Chris Witting
INFOTRAK is an award-winning, highly produced interview program. Guests include nationally recognized experts and leaders, interviewed every week here on TalkZone. Unlike other issue-oriented programs, INFOTRAK strives to present unbiased, factual, timely information that you can use. There's no religious, corporate, political, or other agenda. Each week's INFOTRAK contains interviews on important topics that impact the lives of many of our listeners.
Recent Episodes
 
March 18, 2017
Income and Education
Are America’s public schools doing a bad job of educating our kids? We’ll hear from a top educator who says the real factor behind student performance is a family’s income level. Then, it seems like millions of people are addicted to technology. A marketing expert says today’s tech products are irresistible to many consumers.
 
March 11, 2017
Disaster Preparedness
Natural disasters can happen any time, and often reveal how unprepared people are to deal with them. A risk management expert joins us to ask some important questions about disaster prep. Then , offering a college education to prison inmates gives convicts a chance at a better life after incarceration. We’ll hear about how a college in prison program actually works.
 
March 04, 2017
Suprising Stats about African American Attorneys
It seems hard to believe, but according to government statistics, African-Americans make up less than 5-percent of attorneys in the United States. We talk to a successful black attorney who has advice for people of color seeking top careers. Then, when was the last time you bought auto insurance? A top expert says if it’s been a while, it’s probably time for some comparison shopping.
 
February 25, 2017
The Retirement Crisis
Are millions of Americans headed towards a retirement time bomb, with major shortfalls in the funds they need to pay their bills? One expert says it will be a crisis situation.

How good are you at math? The answer may surprise you. And in today’s world, math skills are more important than ever.
Visit the complete archive...
The InfoTrak team includes host Chris Witting and a team of award-winning reporters. Their interviews cover a variety of important issues in each show. The show's announcer is legendary broadcaster Charlie Van Dyke.